the

House

lilamand

1866

Founded in 1866 by Marius Lilamand, patisserie chef in the heart of Saint-Rémy de Provence, the Lilamand Confserie was taken over in 1903 by his son Justin, who installed his new workshop in the old tannery at the edge of the village to exclusively make candied fruits.

SINCE FIVE GENERATIONS

Today, Pierre Lilamand, applies the recipe advocated by Nostradamus and Olivier de Serres, four centuries earlier, perpetuating this expertise passed on for 5 generations, in this workshop filled with history.

THE WORKSHOP

¨In March 2009, a new workshop was created and dedicated to the Calisson, candied fruit syrups and jams, always preserving our fundamentals, discipline, expertise and quality. Having become too small, the calisson workshop moved to a brand new factory built for the occasion ; 1300m²are now dedicated to this activity, making way for a comfortable and reassuring development…

THE FUTURE

Our will is to preserve our legacy, our expertise, our product quality, our traditional ways and to combine exceptional products in new ways to create even more exceptional products. Our will is to pass on these values to the next generations, as a sweet legacy.

Discover our team

The people who make the company’s success

A family business, with a candied fruit confectionery, a calisson workshop, three shops, a home office. A team of 20, each and every one committed to produce the best quality to give all our customers the highest satisfaction. We are aware that what we produce is superfluous, but absolutely fundamental to our lives.
Discover
The people who make the company’s success